CAPITAL REGIONPLANNING COMMISSION

Region A: East Baton Rouge | Region B: Pointe Coupee * West Baton Rouge * Iberville | Region C: Livingston Region D: Washinton * Terrebonne | Region E: St. Helena * East Feliciana * West Feliciana | Region F: Ascension



James C. Setze Executive Director

NAME		POSITION	PARISH
Clint	Cointment	Parish President	Ascension Parish
John	Cagnolatti	Council Member - District 10	Ascension Parish
Leroy	Sullivan, Sr.	Mayor Donaldsonville	Ascension Parish
Barney	Arceneaux	Mayor of Gonzales	Ascension Parish
Chris	Guidry	Mayor of Sorrento	Ascension Parish
Sharon Weston	Broome	Parish President	East Baton Rouge Parish
Fred	Raiford	Transportation Director	East Baton Rouge Parish
Aaron	Moak	Councilman - District 4 Baton Rouge	East Baton Rouge Parish
Dwight	Hudson	Councilman - District 9 Baton Rouge	East Baton Rouge Parish
Carolyn	Coleman	Councilman - District 10 Baton Rouge	East Baton Rouge Parish
J	Daniels	EBR Housing Authority Chief Executive Officer	East Baton Rouge Parish
Darnell	Waites	Mayor of Baker	East Baton Rouge Parish
Charles	Vincent	Councilman - District 1 Baker	East Baton Rouge Parish
Wade	Evans	Mayor Central	East Baton Rouge Parish
D'Ann	Wells	Councilman - District 4 Central	East Baton Rouge Parish
Briton	Myer	Councilman - District 5 Central	East Baton Rouge Parish
David	McDavid	Mayor Zachary	East Baton Rouge Parish
Louis	Kent	Police Jury President - District 7	East Feliciana Parish
Richard	Oliveaux	Police Jury - District 4-B	East Feliciana Parish
Mark	Kemp	Mayor of Clinton	East Feliciana Parish

NAME		POSITION	PARISH
Jimmy	Norsworthy	Mayor of Jackson	East Feliciana Parish
Becky	Bellue	Mayor of Norwood	East Feliciana Parish
Janice	Landry	Mayor of Slaughter	East Feliciana Parish
Joshua	Thomas	Mayor of Wilson	East Feliciana Parish
J. Mitchell	Ourso, Jr.	Parish President	Iberville Parish
Stephen	Panepinto	Chairman of the Board President & Chief Executive Officer	Iberville Parish
Pam	Blakely	Mayor of Delcambre	Iberville Parish
Michael	Chauffe, Sr.	Mayor of Grosse Tete	Iberville Parish
Maurice	Harris	Mayor of Maringouin	Iberville Parish
Edwin	Reeves, Jr.	Mayor of Plaquemine	Iberville Parish
Riley	Blanchet	Mayor of Rosedale	Iberville Parish
Lionel	Johnson, Jr.	Mayor of St. Gabriel	Iberville Parish
John	Morris III	Mayor of White Castle	Iberville Parish
Layton	Ricks	Parish President	Livingston Parish
H. Gerard	Landry	Mayor Denham Springs	Livingston Parish
Betty	Burgess	Appointed Commission Representative	Livingston Parish
Donald	Burgess	Appointed Commission Representative	Livingston Parish
Eileen	Bates-McCarroll	Mayor of Albany	Livingston Parish
Haley	Unbehagen	Mayor of French Settlement	Livingston Parish
Ronald L.	Sharp	Mayor of Killian	Livingston Parish
Jonathan (JT)	Taylor	Mayor of Livingston	Livingston Parish
Angela	Elmore	Mayor of Port Vincent	Livingston Parish
Tommy	Abels	Mayor of Springfield	Livingston Parish
James V. "Jimmy"	Watson	Mayor of Walker	Livingston Parish

NAME		POSITION	PARISH
Kurt	Jarreau	Councilman - District H	Pt. Coupee Parish
Paul	Bergeron	Councilman - District G	Pt. Coupee Parish
Teddy	Gros	Mayor of Fordoche	Pt. Coupee Parish
Rhett	Pourciau	Mayor of Livonia	Pt. Coupee Parish
Clarence	Wells	Mayor of Morganza	Pt. Coupee Parish
Theron	Smith	Mayor of New Roads	Pt. Coupee Parish
Major	Thibaut	Parish President	Pt. Coupee Parish
Roderick Devon	Matthews	Director of Homeland Security & Emergency Preparedness	St. Helena Parish
Kenny	Giardina	Mayor of Montpelier	St. Helena Parish
Jeremy	Williams	Police Jury - District 2	St. Helena Parish
Ryan	Byrd	Police Jury - District 5	St. Helena Parish
Irma	Gordon	Tangiapoah/Mayor Kentwood	Tangiapoah Parish
Walter	Daniels	Tangipahoa/Mayor Amite City	Tangiapoah Parish
Pete	Panepinto	Mayor of Hammond	Tangiapoah Parish
Jim	Paine	Mayor of Independence	Tangiapoah Parish
Robert "Bob"	Zabbia	Mayor of Ponchatoula	Tangiapoah Parish
Wanda	МсСоу	Mayor of Roseland	Tangiapoah Parish
Sheila	Martin	Mayor of Tangipahoa	Tangiapoah Parish
Anthony	Lamonte	Mayor of Tickfaw	Tangiapoah Parish
Robby	Miller, Jr.	Parish President	Tangiapoah Parish
Penny	Moses	Planning Commission - District 4	Washington Parish
Sarah	Cook	Council Clerk	Washington Parish
Roxie	Fornea	Mayor of Angie	Washington Parish
Tyrin	Truong	Mayor of Bogalusa	Washington Parish

NAME		POSITION	PARISH
Greg	Route	Mayor of Franklinton	Washington Parish
Paris	Sumrall	Mayor of Varnado	Washington Parish
Richard "Ned"	Thomas	Parish President	Washington Parish
Alan	Crowe	Councilman - District VII	West Baton Rouge Parish
Atley	Walker, Jr.	Councilman - Districy III	West Baton Rouge Parish
Kirk	Allain	Councilman - District I	West Baton Rouge Parish
Jason	Manola	Chief Administrative Officer	West Baton Rouge Parish
David	Toups	Mayor of Addis	West Baton Rouge Parish
Scot M.	Rhodes	Mayor of Brusly	West Baton Rouge Parish
Richard N.	Lee III	Mayor of Port Allen	West Baton Rouge Parish
Riley "Pee Wee"	Berthelot	Parish President	West Baton Rouge Parish
Kenny	Havard	Parish President	West Feliciana Parish
Robert "Bobee"	Leake	Mayor of St. Francisville	West Feliciana Parish